PCRockers Free Music

Drake – Nothing Was the Same (Deluxe Edition)

Drake – Nothing Was the Same (Deluxe Edition)
Albums’s Description
Here it is new Drake anticipated album called “Nothing Was the Same” features includes Jhene Aiko, Majid Jordan, Detail, Jay-Z, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Sampha Check out track list below.If you like the album, you should buy from Here

Track list

01. Tuscan Leather
02. Furthest Thing
03. Started From The Bottom
04. Wu-Tang Forever
05. Own It
06. Worst Behaviour
07. From Time (Feat. Jhene Aiko)
08. Hold On, We’re Going Home (Feat. Majid Jordan)
09. Connect
10. The Language
11. 305 To My City (Feat. Detail)
12. Too Much (Feat. Sampha)
13. Pound Cake/Paris Morton Music 2 (Feat. Jay-Z)
14. Come Thru
15. All Me (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
16. The Motion (Feat. Sampha)