PCRockers Free Music

Kelly Clarkson – Wrapped In Red (Deluxe Edition)

Kelly Clarkson – Wrapped In Red (Deluxe Edition)

Track List :

01. Wrapped In Red
02. Underneath The Tree
03. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
04. Run Run Rudolph
05. Please Come Home For Christmas (Bells Will Be Ringing)
06. Every Christmas
07. Blue Christmas
08. Baby It’s Cold Outside (feat. Ronnie Dunn)
09. Winter Dream (Brandon’s Song)
10. White Christmas
11. My Favorite Things
12. 4 Carats
13. Just For Now
14. Silent Night (feat. Reba McEntire & Trisha Yearwood)
15. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
16. Oh Come, Oh Come Emmanuel