Tinie Tempah – Demonstration

Tinie Tempah – Demonstration

Don’t forget to support the artist. Buy “Demonstration” on iTunes now from here.

Track List :

01. Someday Feat. Ella Eyre
02. Trampoline Feat. 2 Chainz
03. Don’t Sell Out
04. It’s OK Feat. Labrinth
05. Mosh Pit Feat. Dizzee Rascal
06. Looking Down the Barrel
07. Childen of the Sun Feat John Martin
08. Witch Doctor Feat. Candice Pillay
09. Shape Feat. Big Sean
10. Lover Not a Fighter Feat. Labrinth
11. A Heart Can Save the World Feat. Emeli Sande
12. Tears Run Dry Feat. Sway Clarke
13. Lost Ones Feat. Paloma Faith
14. Heroes Feat. Laura Mvula
15. 5 Minutes
16. Do Till I