PCRockers Free Music

YG – My Krazy Life (Snippets)

YG – My Krazy Life (Snippets)

Track List:

1. Momma Speech Intro
2. Bpt
3. I Just Wanna Party (Feat. ScHoolboy Q & Jay Rock)
4. When I Was Gone (feat. RJ, Tee Cee, Charlie Hood, Reem Riches & Slim 400)
5. Bicken Back Being Bool
6. Meet the Flockers (Feat. Tee Cee)
7. My N***a (Feat. Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan)
8. Do It To Ya (Feat. TeeFLii)
9. Me & My Bitch (Feat. Tory Lanez)
10. Who Do You Love? (Feat. Drake)
11. Really Be (Smokin N Drinkin) (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. 1Am
13. Thank God (Interlude) (Feat. Big TC & RJ)
14. Sorry Momma (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
15.Left Right
16.My Nigga Feat. Lil Wayne, Meek Mill, Nicki Minaj & Rich Homie Quan (Remix)

Download Full Album